Month: December 2015

Mark Reynolds1, Rodd Kelsey2, Greg Golet3, Matt Merrifield4, Eric Hallstein5, Catherine Hickey6, Meghan Hertel7, Sandi Matsumoto8, Matt Reiter9, Steve Kelling10, Brian Sullivan11 and Scott Morrison12 1 The Nature Conservancy, 201 Mission Street, 4th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105, mreynolds@tnc.org 2...
  • December 21, 2015
Read More
Caitlin Littlefield (1), Julia Michalak (2), Brad McRae (3), Joshua Lawler (4), David Roberts (5) 1 University of Washington, 4000 15th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98195, clittlef@uw.edu, @CaitLittlef 2 University of Washington, 4000 15th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98195, michalaj@u.washington.edu,...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
Jeffrey M Leis (1, 2) 1 Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania, Hobart, Tasmania 7005,  jeffrey.leis@utas.edu.au 2 Ichthyology, Australian Museum Research Institute, Sydney, New South Wales 2010 Most marine, demersal, bony fishes have a complex life history...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
Matthew Lettrich (1), Roger Griffis (2) 1 ECS Federal, Inc. in Support of NOAA Fisheries, 1315 East West Highway, Silver Spring, MD 20910, matthew.lettrich@noaa.gov 2 NOAA Fisheries, 1315 East West Highway, Silver Spring, MD 20910, roger.b.griffis@noaa.gov Climate change is expected...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
Amanda Caldwell (1), Geoff While (2), Michael Kearney (3), Erik Wapstra (4) 1 School of Biological Sciences, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 5, Hobart, TAS, 7001, Mandy.Caldwell@utas.edu.au,@MandyCaldwell_ 2 School of Biological Sciences, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 5, Hobart, TAS,...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
Samantha Twiname (1*), Quinn Fitzgibbon (1), Alistair Hobday (2), Gretta Pecl(1) 1 Institiute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 49, Hobart, TAS 7001 2 CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere, Castray Esplanade, Hobart, TAS 7001 *Samantha.Twiname@utas.edu.au Ocean  warming...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
Michael Oellermann (1), Bernhard Lieb (2), Jan M. Strugnell (3), Jayson M. Semmens (4), Hans-O. Pörtner (5), Felix C. Mark (6) 1 Alfred-Wegener-Institute Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research, Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven, Germany, Michael.Oellermann@awi.de 2 Institute of...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
Jan O. Engler (1), Niko Balkenhol (2), Catherine H. Graham (3) 1 Zoological Research Museum Koenig, Adenauerallee 160, D‐53113 Bonn, Germany, j.engler.zfmk@uni‐bonn.de, @engler_j 2 Department of Wildlife Sciences, University of Göttingen, Büsgenweg 3, D‐37077 Göttingen, Germany, niko.balkenhol@forst.uni‐goettingen.de 3 Department of...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
George  Cunnungham (1),    Gabriella    Ljungström    (2),    Geoff    While (3),    Mats    Olsson (4),    Erik    Wapstra (5) 1    University    of    Tasmania,    Private    Bag    55,    Sandy    Bay,    Tasmania,    7001,    george.cunningham@utas.edu.au 2    University    of    Gothenburg,    Medicinaregatan,    Göteborg,    40530,    gabriella.ljungstrom@bioenv.gu.se 3    University    of    Tasmania,  ...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More
Christian  Hof (1),    Joel    Methorst (2),    Imran    Khaliq (3) 1    Senckenberg    Biodiversity    &    Climate    Research    Centre    (BiK-­‐F),    Senckenberganlage    25,    60325    Frankfurt,    Germany,    christian.hof@senckenberg.de,    @redkite79 2  Senckenberg    Biodiversity    &    Climate    Research    Centre    (BiK-­‐F),    Frankfurt,    Germany,    joel.methorst@gmx.de 3  Senckenberg    Biodiversity    &  ...
  • December 17, 2015
Read More